Search by entering your zip code
> > >

Our Lady's Haven

Inspection Results

Our Lady's Haven has been cited for 16 deficiencies in our most recent deficiency data (Tip: Surveys happen throughout the year and you may want to check with the location to see if there is more recent data available). There are 394 nursing homes in Massachusetts with a total of 8,541 deficiencies resulting in an average of 21.68 deficiencies per nursing home.



Deficiency Cited
Provide care by qualified persons according to each resident's written plan of care.
Fixed: 09-15-2017
Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.
Fixed: 05-11-2018
Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.
Fixed: 05-11-2018
Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install
Fixed: 05-11-2018
Regularly inspect all bed frames, mattresses, and bed rails (if any) for safety; and all bed rails and mattresses must attach safely to the bed frame.
Fixed: 05-11-2018
Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.
Fixed: 01-13-2017
Provide care by qualified persons according to each resident's written plan of care.
Fixed: 01-13-2017
Prepare food that is nutritional, appetizing, tasty, attractive, well-cooked, and at the right temperature.
Fixed: 01-13-2017
Store, cook, and serve food in a safe and clean way.
Fixed: 01-13-2017
Provide routine and emergency drugs through a licensed pharmacist and only under the general supervision of a licensed nurse.
Fixed: 01-13-2017
Have a program that investigates, controls and keeps infection from spreading.
Fixed: 01-13-2017
Keep all essential equipment working safely.
Fixed: 01-13-2017
Provide care by qualified persons according to each resident's written plan of care.
Fixed: 05-27-2016
Develop and implement policies for 1) screening and training employees; and the 2) prevention, identification, investigation, and reporting of any abuse, neglect, mistreatment and misappropriation of property.
Fixed: 10-09-2015
Provide care by qualified persons according to each resident's written plan of care.
Fixed: 10-09-2015
Have a program that investigates, controls and keeps infection from spreading.
Fixed: 10-09-2015
Learn more about Our Lady's Haven at the following resources

Inspection Results Penalty Enforcements Maps and Directions
Staff Size Medicare Ratings Ratings Comparison
or return to the main profile page for
Our Lady's Haven


Still looking for the right senior care match? Please consider trying our custom search box below. Thanks!

Search by entering your zip code